Officers

 

President
Chiagoziem Mark Aneke
Undergraduate Senior
chiagoziem.aneke@ttu.edu
Treasurer
James Russell
 Undergraduate Senior
james.n.russell@ttu.edu
SORC Rep
Brandon Sandoval
Undergraduate Senior
brandon.sandoval@ttu.edu
Vice President
Caleb Wright
Undergraduate Junior
caleb.d.wright@ttu.edu
Secretary
Ishpinder Walia
Undergraduate Freshman
ishpinder.walia@ttu.edu
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Mackenzie Steckbeck
Undergraduate Senior
mackenzie.steckbeck@ttu.edu