Officers

President
Yogi Paturu
Undergraduate Senior
yogi.paturu@ttu.edu
Treasurer
Sarah Willis
 Undergraduate Senior
sarah.willis@ttu.edu
SORC Rep
Jessica Nguyen
Undergraduate Senior
jessica.t.nguyen@ttu.edu
Vice President
Harish Parvatam
Undergraduate Junior
harish.parvatam@ttu.edu
Secretary
Ishpinder Walia
Undergraduate Sophomore
ishpinder.walia@ttu.edu
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Nick Durante
Undergraduate Senior
n.durante@ttu.edu